Birthstones – Discover the crystals that best suit your zodiac sign


Each sign has its own crystals as well as its own characteristics. When choosing the most suitable crystals for us apart from our birthstones, it is important to know which crystals our character traits are supported by. Check out the crystals we have selected for you.


Aries represents actions and courage. The sensitive areas of Aries are the head regions. Their crystals are chosen for the needs of their warrior spirits, ruled by Mars.

Birthstones: Ruby and Diamond

Best suit crystals: Amethyst, Aragonite, Aventurine, Aquamarine, Aqua Aura, Bloodstone, Carnelian, Citrine, Emerald, Fire Agate, Garnet, Green Calcite, Hematite, Iron Pyrite, Jadeite, Jasper, Kunzite, Magnetite, Pink Turmaline, Quartz, Red Jasper, Orange Spinel, Smoky Quartz, Spinel, Topaz, Watermelon Tourmaline


Taurus represents physical endurance and inner security. The sensitive areas of the Tauruses are the throat areas. Its crystals are chosen for the needs of their hedonic spirits, ruled by Venus.

Birthstones: Emerald and Topaz

Best suit crystals: Aragonite, Azurite, Aquamarine, Black Spinel, Blue Chalcedony, Blue Lace Agate, Boji Stone, Botswana Agate, Carnelian, Chrysocolla, Green Tourmaline, Jade, Kunzite, Lapis Lazuli, Malachite, Prehnite, Peridot, Quartz, Rhodonite, Rose Quartz, Rutilated Quartz, Sapphire, Selenite, Septarian, Tiger’s Eye, Tourmaline, Variscite,


Gemini represents communication and multitasking. The sensitive areas of Geminis are the arms and chest. Its crystals were chosen for the needs of their analytical spirits who care about details, ruled by Mercury.

Birthstones: Agate and Tourmaline

Best suit useful crystals: Apatite, Apophyllite, Aquamarine, Bloodstone, Blue Agate, Blue Lace Agate, Blue Spinel, Blue Topaz, Blue Tourmaline, Chrysocolla, Chrysoprase, Citrine, Dendritic Agate, Dendritic Chalcedony, Emerald, Green Kunzite, Green Obsidian, Green Tourmaline, Howlite, Jade, Moss Agate, Orange Calcite, Quartz, Rutilated Quartz, Sapphire, Serpentine, Sugilite, Tourmalinated Quartz, Tiger’s Eye, Topaz, Variscite


Cancer represents nurturing and family. Sensitive areas of Cancers are the lower chest, abdominal, and reproductive areas. Its crystals have been chosen for the needs of their delicate and intuitive souls ruled by the Moon.

Birthstones: Moonstone and Pearl

Best suit crystals: Amber, Beryl, Brown Spinel, Calcite, Carnelian, Chalcedony, Chrysoprase, Emerald, Fire Agate, Halite, Howlite, Jasper, Mangano Calcite, Opal, Petalite, Pink Chalcedony, Pink Tourmaline, Quartz, Rainbow Moonstone, Red Jasper, Rhodonite, Ruby, Sunstone


Leo represents enthusiasm and leadership. Leos’ sensitive areas are their hearts and lower abdomen. Its crystals were chosen for the needs of the open-hearted and pretentious spirits ruled by the Sun.

Birthstones: Tiger’s Eye and Ruby

Best suit crystals: Amber, Boji Stone, Bloodstone, Carnelian, Cat’s Eye, Chrysocolla, Citrine, Danburite, Emerald, Garnet, Golden Beryl, Green Tourmaline, Green Kunzite, Kunzite, Labradorite, Larimar, Morganite, Muscovite, Onyx, Orange Calcite, Peridot, Petalite, Pink Tourmaline, Quartz, Red Garnet, Red Obsidian, Rhodochrosite, Rose Quartz, Sunstone, Topaz, Turquoise, Watermelon Tourmaline

birthstone etsy shop

Virgo represents efficiency and service. The sensitive areas of the Virgos are the abdominal areas. Its crystals are chosen for the needs of the critical and analytical spirits ruled by Mercury.

Birthstones: Sardonynx and Peridot

Best suit crystals: Agate, Amazonite, Amber, Ametrine, Blue Topaz, Brown Celestite, Carnelian, Chrysocolla, Citrine, Dioptase, Fluorite, Fuchsite, Garnet, Jade, Magnesite, Moonstone, Moss Agate, Nebula Stone, Prehnite, Quartz, Opal, Purple Obsidian, Red Tourmaline, Rutilated Quartz, Sapphire, Selenite, Smitsonite, Snowflake Obsidian, Sodalite, Sugilite, Watermelon Tourmaline, Vanadinite, Violet Spinel, Yellow Sapphire


Libra represents partnerships and relationships. The sensitive areas of the Libras are the waist and hip areas. Its crystals are chosen for the needs of their souls ruled by Venus, trying to establish justice and peace.

Birthstones: Blue Sapphire and Opal

Best suit crystals: Ametrine, Amethyst, Apophyllite, Aquamarine, Aventurine, Bloodstone, Chiastolite, Chrysolite, Citrine, Emerald, Green Spinel, Green Tourmaline, Jade, Kunzite, Lapis Lazuli, Lepidolite, Mahogany Obsidian, Moonstone, Peridot, Prehnite, Quartz, Rose Quartz, Sapphire, Sunstone, Soulmate Crystal, Topaz


Scorpio represents transformation and sexual feelings. The sensitive areas of Scorpios are the reproductive and excretory areas. Its crystals were chosen for the needs of their loyal and vengeful spirits ruled by Mars and Pluto.

Birthstones: Malachite and Turquoise

Best suit crystals: Apache Tear, Aquamarine, Beryl, Boji Stone, Botswana Agate, Carnelian, Charoite, Chrysoprase, Dioptase, Garnet, Green Garnet, Green Tourmaline, Hawk’s Eye, Herkimer Diamond, Kunzite, Labradorite, Larimar, Moonstone, Obsidian, Peridot, Quartz, Red Garnet, Red Spinel, Rhodochrosite, Ruby, Smoky Quartz, Snowflake Obsidian, Topaz, Variscite


Sagittarius represents eternal search and expansion. The sensitive areas of the Sagittarius are the hip and upper leg areas. Its crystals are chosen for the needs of their peace-seeking souls ruled by Jupiter.

Birthstones: Topaz and Turquoise

Best suit crystals: Amethyst, Azurite, Blue Lace Agate, Chalcedony, Charoite, Citrine, Dark Blue Spinel, Dioptase, Garnet, Gold Shine Obsidian, Labradorite, Lapis Lazuli, Malachite, Peridot, Pink Tourmaline, Red Calcite, Red Spinel, Red Tourmaline, Rhyolite, Ruby, Septarian, Smoky Quartz, Sodalite, Snowflake Obsidian, Sugilite


Capricorn represents discipline and authority. The sensitive areas of Capricorns are the knee areas. Its crystals are selected for the needs of their missionary and confident spirits ruled by Saturn.

Birthstones: Onyx and Garnet

Best-suit crystals: Amber, Aragonite, Azurite, Black Obsidian, Carnelian, Fluorite, Jet, Labradorite, Magnetite, Malachite, Obsidian, Peridot, Quartz, Ruby, Serpentine, Smoky Quartz, Snowflake Obsidian, Sodalite, Stibnite, Tourmaline, Turquoise


Aquarius represents forward-thinking. The sensitive areas of Aquarius are the ankles and calf areas. Its crystals are chosen for the needs of their humanitarian and revolutionary souls ruled by Saturn and Uranus.

Birthstones: Aquamarine and Amethyst

Best suit crystals: Amber, Angelite, Atacamite, Blue Celestite, Blue Obsidian, Boji Stone, Bloodstone, Chrysoprase, Fluorite, Fuchsite, Hematite, Labradorite, Magnetite, Moldavite, Moonstone, Quartz, Rhodochrosite, Rose Quartz, Yellow Jasper


Pisces represents hidden emotions and imagination. The sensitive areas of the Pisces are the foot areas. Its crystals are chosen for the needs of their emotional and psychic spirits ruled by Jupiter and Neptune.

Birthstones: Amethyst and Moonstone

Best-suit crystals: Aquamarine, Blue Lace Agate, Bloodstone, Calcite, Chrysoprase, Fluorite, Fuchsite, Golden Beryl Labradorite, Halite, Lepidolite, Morganite, Kyanite, Quartz, Selenite, Smitsonite, Sodalite, Turquoise

birthstone etsy shop


Nature is astonishing, and Crystals are gifts from mother nature. Living happy and healthy is very easy with Crystals. Follow us and stay informed!

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *